Auburn Softball NCAA Atlanta Regional Information
AUBURNTIGERSDOTCOM
AUBURNTIGERSDOTCOM

AUBURNTIGERSDOTCOM

May 11, 2009

Auburn, Ala. - 2009 Auburn softball NCAA Regional Information:

Dates: May 15-17
Location: Shirley Clements Mewborn Field on the campus of Georgia Tech University
Format: Double Elimination

Ticket Information:
All-Session, Chair-back Reserved Seats: $25
All-Session, General Admission: $20
Individual Session, Chair-back Reserved Seats: $10
Individual Session, General Admission: $7
*Each session pass is good for the entire day

Tickets may be purchased online at: Tickets can be purchased online at: http://ev9.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventList?groupCode=SOFT&linkID=gatech&shopperContext=&caller=&appCode=

Tickets purchased in advance can be picked up all week at the Georgia Tech Athletic Association Ticket Office which is located at the corner of Techwood Drive and Bobby Dodd Way; or at the Mewborn Field Ticket Booths on the day of game.

Fans can also purchase tickets in person at the ticket office or over the phone by calling 1-888-TECH-TIX, but are encouraged to buy them in advance as sell-out crowds are expected. Once all the seats have been sold, standing room only tickets will be made available.

Parking: Parking will be available in the Peter's Parking Deck for $5 each day. Peter's Deck is located just down Fowler Street from Mewborn Field.

Game Schedule:
Friday, May 15
Game 1: No. 2 Iowa vs. No. 3 Auburn - 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
Game 2: No. 1 Georgia Tech vs. No. 4 Boston University - 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, May 16
Game 3: Winner Game 1 v Winner Game 2 - Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET
Game 4: Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2 - 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Game 5: Winner Game 4 vs. Loser of Game 3 - 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET

Sunday, May 17
Game 6: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 5 - Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET
Game 7: Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 6 - 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET (if necessary)