Skip to main content Skip to footer
Kickoff times, TV info, released for Auburn's first three games
Auburn's season opener against Georgia Southern begins at 6:30 p.m. Auburn time on Sept. 2 on SEC Network.
July 25, 2017

By Jeff Shearer
AuburnTigers.com

AUBURN, Ala. - Auburn's season opener against Georgia Southern on Sept. 2 will kick off at 6:30 p.m. CT on SEC Network, the Southeastern Conference announced Tuesday.

The SEC released kickoff times and broadcast information for the season's first three weeks.

Auburn's Sept. 9 game at Clemson will kick at 6 p.m. CT on ESPN, as previously announced.

Auburn returns to Jordan-Hare Stadium Sept. 16 to play Mercer at 3 p.m. CT on SEC Network Alternate.

Auburn opens preseason camp Sunday with reporting day. Practice begins Monday, July 31.

The SEC also released game times and TV listings for these games:

Saturday, September 2

Missouri State at Missouri, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Charleston Southern at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Georgia Southern at Auburn, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Saturday, September 9

Eastern Kentucky at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

UT Martin at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network Alternate

Indiana State at Tennessee, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama A&M at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Auburn at Clemson, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Northern Colorado at Florida, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

UT Chattanooga at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Saturday, September 16

Louisiana-Lafayette at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Purdue at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Mercer at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Kentucky at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Samford at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Jeff Shearer is a Senior Writer at AuburnTigers.com. Follow him on Twitter:

Buy Tickets

BUY YOUR TICKETS ONLINE!

Aubtix.com is your home for buying tickets to Auburn athletic events.

ONLINE STORE
Auburn Tigers
Official Store

GET AUBURN GEAR NOW!

Shop for your favorite items at the Auburn Tigers Official Online Store.

Tigers Unlimited, Join Today! Click for more information