2005 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location TVTime/Outcome
09/03/05 Sat Georgia Tech Auburn, Ala. ESPNL, 23-14
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Archived Audio
09/10/05 Sat Mississippi State Auburn, Ala. JPW, 28-0
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Archived Audio | Gametracker
09/17/05 Sat Ball State Auburn, Ala.  W, 63-3
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
09/24/05 Sat Western Kentucky Auburn, Ala.  W, 37-14
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
10/01/05 Sat South Carolina Auburn, Ala. ESPN2W, 48-7
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
10/15/05 Sat Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.  W, 34-17
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
10/22/05 Sat LSU Baton Rouge, La. ESPNL, 20-17 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
10/29/05 Sat Mississippi Auburn, Ala. JP SportsW, 27-3
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
11/05/05 Sat Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  W, 49-27
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
11/12/05 Sat Georgia Athens, Ga. ESPNW, 31-30
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
11/19/05 Sat Alabama Auburn, Ala. CBSW, 28-18
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
01/02/06 Mon Wisconsin (Capital One Bowl) Orlando, Fla. ABCL, 24-10
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Listen | Gametracker
3/18/06 Sat A-Day Game Auburn, Ala. N/A1:00 PM CT