Tigers at the Shrine Game

Auburn Football Tradition

21 Auburn Tigers have been invited to play in the East-West Shrine Game. The game is the longest running college all-star game in the country. A staple in college football since 1925, the game has consistently proven to be a launch pad for players seeking professional careers in the NFL.

Game Players
2017 Alex Kozan, OL
Tony Stevens, WR
2016 Kris Frost, LB
2014 Steven Clark, P
2013 Emory Blake, WR
2011 Wes Byrum, K
2008 Jonathan Wilhite, DB / King Dunlap, OL
2007 Kody Bliss, P
2006 Cooper Wallace, TE / Tommy Jackson, DL
2001 Ben Leard, QB
1996 Anthony Harris, OLB
1989 Walter Reeves, TE
1985 Ben Thomas, DL
1984 Lionel James, RB / Doug Smith, DL
1983 Bob Harris, DB
1982 Keith Uecker, OL
1981 Frank Warren, DL
1977 Reese McCall, TE
Tigers Unlimited
  • Auctions