aub-isp-header
Home Advertising Radio TV Internet Publishing Events Hospitality Promotions Staff Contact

Television Affiliates & Showtimes

Athens WTZT-TV Channel 11
Auburn Football Every Day: Sun 8:00 p.m. CT & Mon 6:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football Review: Sun 8:30 p.m. CT & Mon 6:30 p.m. CT

Auburn WLGA-TV 66
Auburn Football Review: Sun 12:30 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 9:30 a.m. CT

Birmingham ABC 33/40
Auburn Football Review: Sun 11:05 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 10:30 a.m. CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Sat 11:00 a.m. CT

Birmingham ABC Weather Now (33.2/40.2)
Auburn Football Review: TBD (33.2)
Auburn Football: Every Day: TBD (40.2)

Columbus WRBL-TV, Channel 3
Auburn Football Review: Sun 11:00 p.m. ET/10:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 6:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. CT

Columbus WRBL-TV, RTV
Auburn Football Review: TBD
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT

Decatur WTZT-TV Channel 11
Auburn Football Every Day: Sun 8:00 p.m. CT & Mon 6:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football Review: Sun 8:30 p.m. CT & Mon 6:30 p.m. CT

Dothan WTVY-TV, Channel 4
Auburn Football Review: Sun 11:30 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 10:30 a.m. CT

Huntsville Fox 54, WZDX-TV
Auburn Football Review: Sun 10:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 11:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Sat 11:30 a.m. CT

Huntsville My Network TV, WAMY 8
Auburn Football Review: Mon 7:30 a.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sun 8:30 a.m. CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Mon 7:30 a.m. CT

Huntsville WTZT-TV Channel 11
Auburn Football Every Day: Sun 8:00 p.m. CT & Mon 6:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football Review: Sun 8:30 p.m. CT & Mon 6:30 p.m. CT

Jacksonville WJXS-TV 24
Auburn Football Review: Tues 8:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 7:30 p.m. CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Check local listings

Mobile WJTC-TV Channel 44
Auburn Football Review: Sun 5:30 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Sat 10:00 a.m. CT

Montgomery Fox 20, WCOV-TV
Auburn Football Review: Sun 9:35 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 12:00 Midnight CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Check local listings

Montgomery Fox 20 Accuweather
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 7:00 p.m. & Sat 10:00 a.m. CT

Southeast CSS (Comcast Sports Southeast)
Auburn Football Game Replay: Sun 5:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football Review: Tue 4:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 3:00 p.m. CT
Auburn Basketball Review: Check local listings

Southeast Cox Sports Television (CST)
Auburn Football Review: Tues 4:30 CT
Auburn Football: Every Day: Fri 6:00 p.m. CT

Worldwide AuburnTigers.com All Access
On Demand